‘Wulfsuna’ – Update February 2015

Hello!

How the time has flown. Wulfsuna has been published for one month already. It’s been a whirlwind experience and there is more excitement yet to come. If you haven’t already joined me on social media, you can find me on Facebook, Twitter and Goodreads.

Don’t yet have a copy of ‘Wulfsuna’? Then head to my new ‘Reviews’ page to find out how much other readers are enjoying ‘Wulfsuna’ and visit my new ‘Events’ page for details of my first book signing, with the chance to win a FREE signed copy!

I also have a BLOG where I talk about my writing process, research or pieces of historical interest. My latest post is all about the ‘Hand Axe & Early Saxon Warfare’. Go to Elaine S Moxon for a read!

Thanks for stopping by. Please come again!

Elaine

About E S Moxon

E S Moxon's life has always involved languages and travel. Growing up she spent many family holidays visiting ancient burial sites and stone circles, exploring Britain's multi-cultural past. Her Italian grandfather's tales of the roguish adventures of his youth fuelled Elaine's passion for writing from a young age. A former holistic therapist and current member of the Historical Novel Society, she lives in the Midlands with her family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

