Party Time!

WULFSUNA BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY!

20151213_155252

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners –

1st Prize – Marsha will receive a signed paperback copy of ‘WULFSUNA’ & a 2016 SilverWood calendar.

2nd Prize – Kat will receive a 2016 SilverWood calendar.

3rd Prize – Guthbrand will receive a 2016 SilverWood calendar.

For those of you who did not win, you can still purchase a copy of the SilverWood calendar for ONLY £4.99 here and there’s FREE p&p for a limited time!

And you can head over to my ‘Books’ page for links to purchase ‘WULFSUNA’ in paperback or eBook.

Finally, I’d like to extend a BIG ‘Thank You’ to everyone who participated in the WULFSUNA BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY, to celebrate the anniversary of the publication of ‘WULFSUNA’. It’s been a fantastic year and wouldn’t have been possible without readers and my publishers SilverWood Books. Thank you to everyone who bought my book and also those who took the time to review it. It means so much to know my Wolf Spear Saga is out there for people to enjoy. I’m busy writing the second Saga in the series, which you can keep up to date with via my NEW ‘Video Diary’ page.

I wish you all a very happy New Year!

Elaine x

About E S Moxon

E S Moxon's life has always involved languages and travel. Growing up she spent many family holidays visiting ancient burial sites and stone circles, exploring Britain's multi-cultural past. Her Italian grandfather's tales of the roguish adventures of his youth fuelled Elaine's passion for writing from a young age. A former holistic therapist and current member of the Historical Novel Society, she lives in the Midlands with her family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Party Time!

  1. guthbrand says:

    I would like to win, so I can finally have a chance to read this!

  2. tigers68 says:

    I would love to win simply because I am an American and as such, I deserve to win. 🙂

  3. I would love to win your book so I can finally read it. I met you at Big Comfy Bookshop earlier this year and I love reading your tweets too. As an aspiring writer myself, its great to see that it is possible to get your work out there.

  4. Derek Birks says:

    I would love to win a copy, Elaine. But it’s on my list anyway!

  5. Marsha says:

    I would so love to win your novel. I have been wanting to read it for a while now as I have heard brilliant things about it. The calendar is lovely. I have just signed up to follow your blog. Thank you for the chance to win one of these fabulous prizes.

  6. Tricia Preston says:

    Era I haven’t read about before, review I’ve read suggests straight to the top of my reading pile plus lacking a 2016 calendar, the Gleb one failed to arrive!

  7. Kat says:

    I would love to win as I don’t have a paperback version of the book as I bought and read it on kindle due to issues with my hands. Would be wonderful to have a signed copy for the book shelf and to re-read on the future. It would also serve as a visual reminder to follow my dreams – remembering you from school, writing always writing, it’s inspiring every time I see Wulfsuna.

Leave a Reply

